The Chapter Roll of Kappa Delta Rho

Active Chapters

Including Provisional Chapters and Groups of Intent

Alpha - Middlebury College
Founded: May 17, 1905; inactive 1991 Society: October 24, 2000
Email: alpha.society@kdr.com
Website: http://community.middlebury.edu/~kdr/
Facebook:
Twitter:

Beta - Cornell University
Founded: May 24, 1913
Email: beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrcornell.com/
Facebook:
Twitter:
 

Epsilon - Franklin College
Founded:
May 24, 1919; inactive 1972; reactivated 1980
Email: epsilon@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:


Zeta - Pennsylvania State University at University Park
Founded: March 12, 1920 
Email: zeta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrpennstate.com
Facebook:
Twitter:

Eta - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Founded: February 18, 1921; inactive 1994; reactivated 1995
Email: eta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdr-illinois.com
Facebook:
Twitter:


Theta - Purdue University
Founded: February 19, 1921
Email: theta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrpurdue.com
Facebook:
Twitter:


Iota - Bucknell University
Founded: November 10, 1921; inactive 1987; reactivated 1991; rechartered April 12, 2014
Email: iota@kdr.com
Website: http://iota.kdr.com/
Facebook:
Twitter:


Nu - Indiana University, Bloomington
Founded: April 9, 1926
Address:
Email: nu@kdr.com
Website: http://www.indiana.edu/~kdrho/
Social Media:

Sigma - Oregon State University
Founded: May 12, 1928; inactive 1992; reactivated May 12, 2014 
Email: sigma@kdr.com
Website: http://sigma.kdr.com/
Facebook:
Twitter:


Psi - Lycoming College
Founded: May 30, 1953 
Email: psi@kdr.com
Website: http://lycostu.lycoming.edu/orgs/kdr/New%20kdr%20webpage/Kappa%20Delta%20Rho/Home%20Page.htm
Facebook:
Twitter:


Alpha Alpha - Lock Haven University
Founded: April 26, 1958; inactive 1982; reactivated 1988
Email: alpha.alpha@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdraa.org
Facebook:
Twitter:


Eta Alpha - Robert Morris University
Founded:
April 3, 1981
Email: eta.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:


Theta Alpha - Slippery Rock University
Founded:
April 4, 1981; inactive 2004; reorganized 2009; rechartered May 3, 2014
Email: theta.alpha@kdr.com
Website: http://kdrsru.chapterspot.com/
Facebook:
Twitter:


Iota Alpha - University of Pittsburgh, Johnstown
Founded:
March 27, 1982
Email: iota.alpha@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdr-ia.com
Facebook:
Twitter:


Nu Alpha - Columbia University
Founded:
May 1, 1982
Email: nu.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:


Xi Alpha - Temple University
Founded:
April 29, 1984; inactive 1998; reorganized 2009
Email: xi.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:


Omicron Alpha - Rutgers University
Founded:
April 7, 1984; inactive 1998; reorganized 2010
Email: omicron.alpha@kdr.com
Website: www.oakdr.org
Facebook:
Twitter:


Pi Alpha - University of Toledo
Founded: May 18, 1984 
Email: pi.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:


Tau Alpha - Radford University
Founded:
October 19, 1985
Email: tau.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:


Psi Alpha - The Pennsylvania State University at Erie, The Behrend College
Founded:
November 14, 1986
Email: psi.alpha@kdr.com
Website: http://www.clubs.psu.edu/bd/kdrpsialpha/
Facebook:
Twitter:


Omega Alpha - Virginia Commonwealth University 
Founded: 
May 1, 1987; inactive 1996 
Email: omega.alpha@kdr.com
Website: 
Facebook:
Twitter:


Alpha Beta - University of Delaware
Founded:
December 12, 1986
Email: alpha.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrud.com
Facebook:
Twitter:


Gamma Beta - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Founded:
April 7, 1989; inactive 1993; reorganized 2008
Email: gamma.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.vtkdr.com
Facebook:
Twitter:


Epsilon Beta - Old Dominion University
Founded:
April 14, 1989
Email: epsilon.beta@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:


Zeta Beta - Tarleton State University
Founded:
April 22, 1989 
Email: zeta.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://kdrtarleton.weebly.com
Facebook:
Twitter:


Eta Beta - West Chester University
Founded:
December 8, 1989 
Email: eta.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://wcu.orgsync.com/org/kdr/home
Facebook:
Twitter:


Iota Beta - Rochester Institute of Technology
Founded:
May 10, 1990 
Email: iota.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrib.org
Facebook:
Twitter:


Kappa Beta - Edinboro University
Founded:
November 16, 1990 
Email: kappa.beta@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:

Lambda Beta - James Madison University 
Founded: February 2, 1991 
Email: lambda.beta@kdr.com
Website: 
Facebook:
Twitter:
 

Sigma Beta - University of North Carolina, Greensboro
Founded:
October 23, 1992
Email: sigma.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.wix.com/tjgore/kdr-sigmabeta
Facebook:
Twitter:

Phi Beta - The College of William and Mary
Founded:
April 29, 1994
Email: phi.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://web.wm.edu/so/kdrf
Facebook:
Twitter:

Psi Beta -­­ East Stroudsburg University
Founded:
April 26, 1996
Email: psi.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdresu.com
Facebook:
Twitter:

Alpha Gamma - University of Detroit Mercy
Founded:
April 15, 2000
Email: alpha.gamma@kdr.com
Website: http://students.org.udmercy.edu/~kdr/
Facebook:
Twitter:

Beta Gamma - Christopher Newport University
Founded: October 28, 2006 
Email: beta.gamma@kdr.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/cnu.edu/kdr/home
Facebook:
Twitter:


Gamma Gamma - York College of Pennsylvania
Founded: December 2, 2006
Email: gamma.gamma@kdr.com
Website: http://students.ycp.edu/kappadeltarho/
Facebook:
Twitter:


Epsilon Gamma - University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Founded:
2012
Email: epsilon.gamma@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:


Zeta Gamma - Bloomsburg University
Founded:
August 3, 2012
Email: zeta.gamma@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:

Eta Gamma - Angelo State University
Founded: January 24, 2015
Email: eta.gamma@kdr.com
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:


N/A - Frostburg State University
Founded: 
Email:
Website: 
Facebook:
Twitter:


Inactive Chapters

Gamma - State University of New York at Albany
Founded: June 10, 1915; inactive 1952

Kappa - The Ohio State University
Founded: May 20, 1922; inactive 1976

Lambda - University of California at Berkeley
Founded: February 22, 1924
Email: lambda@kdr.com
Website: http://www.calkdr.org

Mu - University of Michigan
Founded: May 23, 1925; inactive 1943

Xi - Colby College
Founded: May 29, 1926; inactive 1983

Omicron - Butler University
Founded: January 7, 1928; inactive 1937

Pi - Gettysburg College 
Founded: January 14, 1928; inactive 1975 

Rho - Lafayette College
Founded:
February 11, 1928
Email: rho@kdr.com
Website: http://sites.lafayette.edu/kappadeltarho/

Tau - Carnegie Mellon University
Founded: May 16, 1930; inactive 1939; reactivated 1986; inactive 2008

Upsilon - California State University, Fresno
Founded: October 15, 1939; inactive 1956

Phi - University of Oklahoma
Founded: May 13, 1950; inactive 1954

Chi Colony - University of Florida
Founded: Inactive 1952

Omega - Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Founded: April 24, 1955

Beta Alpha - C.W. Post College
Founded: March 26,1960; inactive 1972; reactivated 1982; inactive 1986

Gamma Alpha - Bradley University
Founded: January 7, 1967; inactive 1980

Delta Alpha - Rhode Island College
Founded: May 17, 1969; inactive 1973

Epsilon Alpha - Lewis University
Founded: February 13, 1971; inactive 1979

Zeta Alpha - University of Dayton
Founded:
March 27, 1971; inactive 1973

Kappa Alpha - Illinois State University
Founded:
April 12, 1982; inactive 1993

Lambda Alpha - Gannon University
Founded:
November 13, 1982; inactive 1997

Mu Alpha - West Virginia University
Founded:
April 24, 1982; inactive 1988; reorganized 1990; inactive 1997; reorganized 2004

Rho Alpha - Bryant College
Founded:
April 19, 1985; inactive 1992

Sigma Alpha - Hofstra University
Founded:
April 20, 1985; inactive 1996

Upsilon Alpha - St. Louis University
Founded:
March 22, 1986  
Email: upsilon.alpha@kdr.com
Website: http://www.slukdr.com

Phi Alpha - Clarion University
Founded:
March 21, 1987; inactive 2007

Chi Alpha - University of Pittsburgh, Greensburg
Founded:
April 23, 1987; inactive 1991

Beta Beta - Ball State University
Founded:
April 1, 1989, inactive 1999

Delta Beta - West Liberty State College
Founded:
November 3, 1989; inactive 1997

Theta Beta - New York Institute of Technology
Founded:
April 27, 1990; inactive 1997

Mu Beta - Syracuse University
Founded:
March 16, 1991

Nu Beta - Fordham University
Founded:
April 26, 1991; inactive 1992

Xi Beta - University of Pittsburgh
Founded: February 8, 1992; inactive 1993

Omicron Beta - William Paterson University
Founded:
February 15, 1992; inactive 2009

Pi Beta - Richard Stockton College
Founded: April 10, 1992; inactive 1998

Rho Beta - Eastern Illinois University
Founded:
April 25, 1992; inactive 1997

Tau Beta - East Tennessee State University
Founded:
January 21, 1994; inactive 1997

Upsilon Beta - Clemson University
Founded:
October 15, 1994; inactive 2004