The Chapter Roll of Kappa Delta Rho

Active Chapters

Including Provisional and Groups of Intent

Alpha - Middlebury College
Founded: May 17, 1905; inactive 1991 Society: October 24, 2000
Address:
Email: alpha.society@kdr.com
Website: http://community.middlebury.edu/~kdr/
Social Media:

Beta - Cornell University
Founded: May 24, 1913
Address: Cornell University
312 Highland Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Email: beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrcornell.com/
Social Media:

Epsilon - Franklin College
Founded:
May 24, 1919; inactive 1972; reactivated 1980
Address:
Email: epsilon@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Zeta - Pennsylvania State University
Founded: March 12, 1920
Address: Pennsylvania State University
420 East Prospect Avenue
State College, PA 19038
Email: zeta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrpennstate.com
Social Media:

Eta - University of Illinois
Founded: February 18, 1921; inactive 1994; reactivated 1995
Address: University of Illinois
1110 S. 2nd Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Email: eta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdr-illinois.com
Social Media:

Theta - Purdue University
Founded: February 19, 1921
Address: Purdue University
1134 Northwestern Avenue
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Email: theta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrpurdue.com
Social Media:

Iota - Bucknell University
Founded: November 10, 1921; inactive 1987; reactivated 1991; rechartered April 12, 2014
Address:
Email: iota@kdr.com
Website: http://iota.kdr.com/
Social Media:

Nu - Indiana University, Bloomington
Founded: April 9, 1926
Address:
Email: nu@kdr.com
Website: http://www.indiana.edu/~kdrho/
Social Media:

Sigma - Oregon State University
Founded: May 12, 1928; inactive 1992
Address:
Email: sigma@kdr.com
Website: http://sigma.kdr.com/
Social Media:

Psi - Lycoming College
Founded: May 30, 1953
Address:
Email: psi@kdr.com
Website: http://lycostu.lycoming.edu/orgs/kdr/New%20kdr%20webpage/Kappa%20Delta%20Rho/Home%20Page.htm
SocSocial Media:

Alpha Alpha - Lock Haven University
Founded: April 26, 1958; inactive 1982; reactivated 1988
Address: Lock Haven University
602 Bellefonte Avenue
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Email: alpha.alpha@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdraa.org
Social Media:

Eta Alpha - Robert Morris University
Founded:
April 3, 1981
Address:
Email: eta.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Theta Alpha - Slippery Rock University
Founded:
April 4, 1981; inactive 2004; reorganized 2009; rechartered May 3, 2014
Address:
Email:
Website: http://kdrsru.chapterspot.com/
Social Media:

Iota Alpha - University of Pittsburgh, Johnstown
Founded:
March 27, 1982
Address: University Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904
Email: iota.alpha@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdr-ia.com
Social Media:

Nu Alpha - Columbia University
Founded:
May 1, 1982
Address:
Email: nu.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Xi Alpha - Temple University
Founded:
April 29, 1984; inactive 1998; reorganized 2009
Address: Temple University
1851 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Email: xi.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Omicron Alpha - Rutgers University
Founded:
April 7, 1984; inactive 1998; reorganized 2010
Address:
Email: omicron.alpha@kdr.com
Website: www.oakdr.org
Social Media:

Pi Alpha - University of Toledo
Founded: May 18, 1984
Address:
Email: pi.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Tau Alpha - Radford University
Founded:
October 19, 1985
Address: Radford University
1200A Fairfax Street
Radford, VA 30157
Email: tau.alpha@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Psi Alpha - Pennsylvania State University at Erie, The Behrend College
Founded:
November 14, 1986
Address: Pennsylvania State College at Behrend
4701 College Drive
Erie, PA 16563
Email: psi.alpha@kdr.com
Website: http://www.clubs.psu.edu/bd/kdrpsialpha/
Social Media:

Omega Alpha - Virginia Commonwealth University 
Founded: 
May 1, 1987; inactive 1996
Address: 
Email: omega.alpha@kdr.com
Website: 
Social Media:

        

Alpha Beta - University of Delaware
Founded:
December 12, 1986
Address: University of Delaware
155 South Chapel Street
Newark, DE 19711
Email: alpha.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrab.com
Social Media:

Gamma Beta - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Founded:
April 7, 1989; inactive 1993; reorganized 2008
Address:
Email: gamma.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.vtkdr.com
Social Media:

Epsilon Beta - Old Dominion University
Founded:
April 14, 1989
Address: Old Dominion University
2122 ODU Webb Center
Norfolk, VA 23529
Email: epsilon.beta@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Zeta Beta - Tarleton State University
Founded:
April 22, 1989
Address:
Email: zeta.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://kdrtarleton.weebly.com
Social Media:

Eta Beta - West Chester University
Founded:
December 8, 1989
Address:
Email: eta.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://wcu.orgsync.com/org/kdr/home
Social Media:

Iota Beta - Rochester Institute of Technology
Founded:
May 10, 1990
Address:
Email: iota.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdrib.org
Social Media:

Kappa Beta - Edinboro University
Founded:
November 16, 1990
Address:
Email: kappa.beta@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Sigma Beta - University of North Carolina, Greensboro
Founded:
October 23, 1992
Address:
Email: sigma.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.wix.com/tjgore/kdr-sigmabeta
Social Media:

Phi Beta - The College of William and Mary
Founded:
April 29, 1994
Address: The College of William and Mary
700 Ukrop Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23186
Email: phi.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://web.wm.edu/so/kdrf
Social Media:

Psi Beta -­­ East Stroudsburg University
Founded:
April 26, 1996
Address: East Stroudsburg University
19 N. 2nd Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Email: psi.beta@kdr.com
Website: http://www.kdresu.com
Social Media:

Alpha Gamma - University of Detroit Mercy
Founded:
April 15, 2000
Address: University of Detroit Mercy
16546 Fairfield Street
Detroit, MI 48221
Email: alpha.gamma@kdr.com
Website: http://students.org.udmercy.edu/~kdr/
Social Media:

Beta Gamma - Christopher Newport University
Founded: October 28, 2006
Address:
Email: beta.gamma@kdr.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/cnu.edu/kdr/home
Social Media:

Gamma Gamma - York College of Pennsylvania
Founded: December 2, 2006
Address: York College
264 West Jackson Street
York, PA 17401
Email: gamma.gamma@kdr.com
Website: http://students.ycp.edu/kappadeltarho/
Social Media:

Epsilon Gamma - University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Founded:
2012
Address:
Email: epsilon.gamma@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Zeta Gamma - Bloomsburg University
Founded:
August 3, 2012
Address: Bloomsburg University
400 E. Second Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Email: zeta.gamma@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

Eta Gamma Provisional Chapter - Angelo State
Founded:
Address:

Email: eta.gamma@kdr.com
Website:
Social Media:

N/A - Frostburg State University

Founded: 
Address:
 
Email:
Website: 
Social Media:
       

Inactive Chapters

Gamma - State University of New York at Albany
Founded: June 10, 1915; inactive 1952
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Kappa - Ohio State University
Founded: May 20, 1922; inactive 1976
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Lambda - University of California at Berkeley
Founded: February 22, 1924
Address: University of California at Berkley
2739 Channing Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Email: lambda@kdr.com
Website: http://www.calkdr.org
Social Media:

Mu - University of Michigan
Founded: May 23, 1925; inactive 1943
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Xi - Colby College
Founded: May 29, 1926; inactive 1983
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Omicron - Butler University
Founded: January 7, 1928; inactive 1937
Address:
Email:
Website:
SociSocial Media:

Pi - Gettysburg College 
Founded: January 14, 1928; inactive 1975 
Address: 
Email: 
Website:
Social Media:

        

Rho - Lafayette College
Founded:
February 11, 1928
Address:
Email: rho@kdr.com
Website: http://sites.lafayette.edu/kappadeltarho/
Social Media:

Tau - Carnegie Mellon University
Founded: May 16, 1930; inactive 1939; reactivated 1986; inactive 2008
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Upsilon - California State University, Fresno
Founded: October 15, 1939; inactive 1956
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Phi - University of Oklahoma
Founded: May 13, 1950; inactive 1954
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Chi Colony - University of Florida
Founded: Inactive 1952
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Omega - Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Founded: April 24, 1955
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Beta Alpha - C.W. Post College
Founded: March 26,1960; inactive 1972; reactivated 1982; inactive 1986
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Gamma Alpha - Bradley University
Founded: January 7, 1967; inactive 1980
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Delta Alpha - Rhode Island College
Founded: May 17, 1969; inactive 1973
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Epsilon Alpha - Lewis University
Founded: February 13, 1971; inactive 1979
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Zeta Alpha - University of Dayton
Founded:
March 27, 1971; inactive 1973
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Kappa Alpha - Illinois State University
Founded:
April 12, 1982; inactive 1993
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Lambda Alpha - Gannon University
Founded:
November 13, 1982; inactive 1997
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Mu Alpha - West Virginia University
Founded:
April 24, 1982; inactive 1988; reorganized 1990; inactive 1997; reorganized 2004
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Rho Alpha - Bryant College
Founded:
April 19, 1985; inactive 1992
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Sigma Alpha - Hofstra University
Founded:
April 20, 1985; inactive 1996
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Upsilon Alpha - St. Louis University
Founded:
March 22, 1986
Address:
Email: upsilon.alpha@kdr.com
Website: http://www.slukdr.com
SocSocial Media:

Phi Alpha - Clarion University
Founded:
March 21, 1987; inactive 2007
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Chi Alpha - University of Pittsburgh, Greensburg
Founded:
April 23, 1987; inactive 1991
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

 

Beta Beta - Ball State University
Founded:
April 1, 1989, inactive 1999
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Delta Beta - West Liberty State College
Founded:
November 3, 1989; inactive 1997
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Theta Beta - New York Institute of Technology
Founded:
April 27, 1990; inactive 1997
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Lambda Beta - James Madison University
Founded: February 2, 1991
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Mu Beta - Syracuse University
Founded:
March 16, 1991
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Nu Beta - Fordham University
Founded:
April 26, 1991; inactive 1992
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Xi Beta - University of Pittsburgh
Founded: February 8, 1992; inactive 1993
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Omicron Beta - William Paterson University
Founded:
February 15, 1992; inactive 2009
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Pi Beta - Richard Stockton College
Founded: April 10, 1992; inactive 1998
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Rho Beta - Eastern Illinois University
Founded:
April 25, 1992; inactive 1997
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Tau Beta - East Tennessee State University
Founded:
January 21, 1994; inactive 1997
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media:

Upsilon Beta - Clemson University
Founded:
October 15, 1994; inactive 2004
Address:
Email:
Website:
Social Media: