2012 First Place Awards

Robert D. Corrie Award (Chapter of the Year)
Beta Gamma, Christopher Newport University

Gerald L. Murray Cup(Outstanding Chapter Operations)
Beta Gamma, Christopher Newport University

Most Improved Chapter Award
Alpha Society, Middlebury College

Executive Director Award (Outstanding Chapter Recruitment)
Gamma Beta, Virginia Tech

National Risk Management Award (Outstanding Risk Management)

Donald C. Wolfe Award (Outstanding Chapter Newsletter)
Beta, Cornell University

George E. Kimball Award (Community Service)
Gamma Gamma, York College

John L. Blakely Award (Philanthropic Projects)
Alpha Beta, University of Deleware

Leo T. Wolford Award (Campus Involvement and Awards)
Epsilon, Franklin College

Gino A. Ratti Award (Alumni Relations)
Theta, Purdue University

Dr. Harold Osborn Award (Intramural Sports)
Theta, Purdue University

George E. Shaw Award (Public Relations)

E. Mayer Maloney Award (Faculty Relations)
Beta Gamma, Christopher Newport University

John V. Dempsey Award (Outstanding Chapter Website)
Gamma Beta, Virginia Tech

Outstanding New Member: 

Outstanding Senior: 

Outstanding Chapter Advisor: 

Suzanne McFarland Red Rose: