The Kappa Delta Rho Foundation Scholarship Program is administered by the Foundation staff. An independent committee of volunteers, who work in a variety of professional fields, review all applications. Once the committee reviews the applications, they advise the National Headquarters of the scholarship winners.

The following volunteers sit on this committee:

  • Michael E. Mueller, Eta ’95, Chair
  • Jeffrey S. Howard, Tau Beta ‘97
  • Gregg M. Klein, Omicron Alpha ‘96
  • Gerald Murray, Theta ‘66
  • Allen S. Peterson, Sigma ’66